Meet the Committee

SAOUG Executive Committee

The activities of the SAOUG are directed by an Executive Committee elected, for a period of two years, by the members. The Executive Committee may co-opt members to serve on the Committee as needs dictate.


  • Susan Scheepers
Hon Treasurer:

  • Milford Juniper

  • Rejaene van Dyk
Meetings Organiser:

  • Christelle Steyn
Minutes Secretary:

  • Devind Peter
Social Networking & website:

  •  Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Co-opted member:

  • Ann McLuckie
  • Fax: +27(0) 86 519 1337
Co-opted Member:

  • Anke McCallum
  •  Tel: +27 12 382 5559
Eastern Cape Representative

  • Karlien de Klerk
  •  Tel: 041 5061374
  • Email:

Updated: 27/05/2015


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s