SAOIM 2014 Organising Committee

SAOIM_logo3 large

Back to: Conference page

Meet the Executive Committee of the 12th Southern African Information meeting (SAOIM):

If you have any queries, please contact us:

Event organisers:

  • Luzanne Volschenk (083 324 4982)
  • Chris Cromhout (082 332 5626)

IT assistance: Gavin van den Berg (082 898 2145)

Assistance to speakers: Pavlinka Kovatcheva (083 641 1537)

Organising committee:

Susan Scheepers (Chair)
Meryl Federl (OSALL Chair)
Rejaene van Dyk (Membership & registrations)
Milford Juniper
Madelein van Heerden
Petro van der Berg
Devind Peter
Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Christelle Steyn
Janice de Wee
Ann McLuckie
Jean Thomas

Social reporting team (SAOIM Social Reporting page)

Janice de Wee
Christelle Steyn
Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Nomvuyelo Ngcangula
Siphethile Gcukumana

saoim committee 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s